click to show
click to hide

Local Host:

Hangzhou Innovation Center (Zhejiang University)

Scientific Hosts

      Amrock Pty Ltd
      TNO Energy Transition

Organized by:

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors

SiliconPV Award Sponsor


Media Partners

Conference Chair:

Dr. Pierre Verlinden, Amrock Pty Ltd, Australia


Prof. Dr. Arthur Weeber, TNO Energy Transition, The Netherlands

Executive Committee

Amrock Pty Ltd, Australia: Dr Pierre Verlinden
CEA, France: Dr. Sébastien Dubois
EPFL STI IMT PV-LAB, Switzerland: Prof. Christophe Ballif
Fraunhofer ISE, Germany: Prof. Dr. Stefan Glunz
imec, Belgium: Prof. Dr. Jef Poortmans
ISFH, Germany: Prof. Dr. Rolf Brendel
University of Konstanz, Germany: Prof. Dr. Giso Hahn
TNO Energy Transition, The Netherlands: Prof. Dr. Arthur Weeber


Reviewing Committee

1366 Technologies Inc., USA: Dr. Rob Steeman
Akcome, China: Dr. YongQian Wang
ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH, Germany: Henrik Franz
Canadian Solar, China: Dr. Weiwei Deng
CEA-INES, France: Dr. Sébastien Dubois, Eric Gerritsen, Dr. Delfina Munoz
CENER, Spain: Ana Lagunas
Changzhou Trina Solar Energy Co., Ltd, China: Dr. Yang Yang
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China: Prof. Rui Jia
CPVT Wuxi, China: Dr. Min Yun
CSEM, Switzerland: Antoine Descoeudres, Dr. Joerg Horzel, Andrea Ingenito
Dupont, China: Dr. GuangYao Yin
EPFL, Switzerland: Dr. Mathieu Boccard, Dr. Quentin Jeangros, Alessandro Virtuani
Fraunhofer CSP, Germany: Marko Turek
Fraunhofer ISE, Germany: Benedikt Bläsi, Dr. Florian Clement, Dr. Andreas Fell, Prof. Stefan Glunz, Dr. Hubert Hauser, Dr. Martin Hermle, Dr. Henning Nagel, Dr. Martin Schubert, Dr. Andreas Wolf
Hanwha Q Cells, Germany: Fabian Fertig, Dr. Ansgar Mette, Dr. Stefan Peters
HZB, Germany: Dr. Lars Korte
IFE, Norway: Dr. Halvard Haug, Prof. Erik Marstein
imec, Belgium: Dr. Ivan Gordon, Dr. Jonathan Govaerts, Prof. Jef Poortmans, Dr. Jozef Szlufcik, Dr. Loic Tous, Eszter Voroshazi
ISC Konstanz e.V., Germany: Jan Lossen
ISFH, Germany: Prof. Rolf Brendel, Dr. Thorsten Dullweber, Dr. Marc Köntges, Prof. Jan Schmidt, Henning Schulte-Huxel
Jiaotong University Shanghai, China: Prof. Wenzhong Shen
Jinan University, Guangzhou, China: Prof. YaoHua Mai
Jinko Solar, China: Dr. ZhiQiu Guo, Dr. Wang Qi
KAUST, Saudi Arabia: Prof. Stefaan De Wolf
Nankai University, China: Prof. Xiaoyan Zhang, Prof. Ying Zhao
Ningbo Institute of Materials Technologies and Engineering, China: Prof. BaoJie Yan
PV Crystalox Solar Silicon, Germany: Dr. Oliver Anspach
PV Lighthouse, Australia: Dr. Keith McIntosh
Risen Energy, China: Dr. Yimao Wan
Shenzhen Technical University, China: Prof. Yunfei Hu
Sinton Instruments, USA: Dr. Ronald A. Sinton
Sun Yat-sen University, China: Prof. Hui Shen
SunPower, France: Dr. Nils Harder
Tempress, The Netherlands: Martijn Lenes
TNO Energy Transition, The Netherlands: Dr. Gianluca Coletti, Dr. Bonna Newman, Prof. Arthur Weeber
Trina Solar, China: Dr. Daming Chen, Dr. Yifeng Chen, Dr. ZhiQiang Feng, Shu Zhang
TU Eindhoven, The Netherlands: Prof. Erwin Kessels
University of Konstanz, Germany:  Prof. Giso Hahn, Axel Herguth, Dr. Barbara Terheiden
University of New South Wales, Australia: Dr. Bram Hoex
University of Stuttgart, Germany: Prof. Jürgen Werner
US Dept of Energy, USA: Dr. Paul Basore
Yingli Green Energy, China: Dr. DengYuan Song
Zhejiang Jinko Solar Co Ltd., China: Dr. XinYu, Zhang
Zhejiang University, China: Prof. Deren Yang, Prof. XueGong Yu


Organizing Committee

Amrock Pty Ltd, Australia: Dr. Pierre Verlinden
Zhejiang University, China, and Hangzhou Innovation Center (Zhejiang University), China: Zijing Wang, Prof. Deren Yang, Prof. Xuegong Yu, Dr. Sui Yuan, Xiaodong Zhu
PSE GmbH, Germany: Beatrix Feuerbach, Maria Hemming, Stefanie Hermann



© 2019 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved